LIVESTREAMING

Live Streaming

Seehund Media gives you the possibility to move your events, lectures, conferences, and individual projects to the internet via livestreaming. Multiple camera angles, live direction, interludes, and live switching via video chat make it possible to produce your very own livestreams tailored to your needs. We stream your content to social networks or even to an internal network of your choice.


Seehund Media bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre
Events, Vorträge, Tagungen und individuellen Projekte mittels Livestreaming ins Internet zu verlegen. Mehrere Kameraperspektiven, Live-Regie, Einspieler und Live-Schalten per Videochat machen es möglich Ihre ganz eigenen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Livestreams zu produzieren.

Wir streamen Ihre Inhalte je nach Wunsch in die sozialen Netzwerke oder auch in ein von Ihnen gewünschtes internes Netzwerk.

Logo des Ensemble Modern aus Frankfurt

Case Study 2020 - Livestreaming for the Ensemble Modern

17 exciting streams with over 85,000 viewers - a successful example of how livestreaming works.

References from the streaming sector

Personal Contact? Speak with us!

Live-Regie steht in einem bunten Dschungel im Fortuna Irgendwo in Frankfurt.

What are livestreams?

Take new digital paths with livestreaming

Livestreams are (video) transmissions in near real time of, for example, lectures, concerts, webinars, or even completely individual events via the Internet. The streamed content can be transmitted directly to social networks or via internal, password-protected systems to your customers or employees. The respective livestream can also include inserts (film sequences) or live broadcasts. In principle, everything is possible that you know from TV shows, concerts, or news broadcasts.

Our services in the area of live streaming

Your project - our solution

Within the scope of our livestreams we offer you the possibility to broadcast your content in a highly professional and memorable way to your audience anywhere in the world with up to six (moving) cameras and live editing in real time. Additionally, inserts with films, photos, or presentations can be embedded into the livestream as full screen or split screen. Parallel display of individual camera perspectives is also possible.

Equipment EM

The live stream is transmitted to all common social networks (e.g. Facebook, YouTube) or internal and closed networks, via private links with or without password. In social networks, it is also possible to interact with the viewers via live chat.

If desired, the complete livestream is available as a finished film after the production. Bring your offline event online and let the world be there live!

Logo des Ensemble Modern aus Frankfurt

Case Study "Ensemble Modern”

Using livestreaming to make concerts possible during the Corona crisis.

Initial situation: The Corona pandemic has caused a worldwide standstill since March 2020. Especially industries whose core business consists of bringing people together had to stop their activities completely. Even the Grammy Award-nominated and two ECHO Klassik award-winning Ensemble Modern, based in Frankfurt am Main, had to completely cancel joint concerts and projects. The consequences: Declining income from concerts and sponsorships.

The challenge, then, was to find solutions that would allow Ensemble Modern to safely play concerts and reach audiences despite the pandemic, without violating applicable hygiene measures and guidelines. The solution: In collaboration with Seehund Media. and the Streaming Factory from Cologne, the concert series "On Air - Ensemble Modern live from the attic" was realized and implemented as a professional livestream in the Ensemble Modern's attic hall.

The result: the livestream concerts held between April and June reached more than 85,000 listeners all over the world and had a total length of over 735 minutes.

0
Concert-Livestreams
5000
Attendants
0
minutes of Livestream

On Air - Ensemble Modern live from the attic

The livestream from the attic hall of the Ensemble Modern in Frankfurt

From April to June 2020, the Ensemble Modern's attic hall in Frankfurt's Osthafen, where concert preparations and rehearsals normally take place, was transformed into a livestream studio. Twice a week, the musicians of the Ensemble Modern presented the most diverse facets of the Ensemble Modern in live concerts of at least 30 minutes in length and with a changing line-up. In addition to a report on the Hesse radio station hr2, the German TV station 3sat also visited the set of the livestream to report on the Ensemble Modern's approach in the program “Kulturzeit”.

The number of musicians performing at the same time was mostly limited to a maximum of four people due to corona restrictions. This created a particularly intimate atmosphere that allowed viewers to gain completely new insights. 

The respective livestreams were filmed using three camera perspectives and made available to viewers via Facebook, YouTube, and the Ensemble Modern website. In addition to 15 pure Ensemble Modern livestreams, there was also a livestream in collaboration with medico international and a livestream at the Frankfurt Opera.

LIVESTREAM #10 "Offene Ohren - On Air – Ensemble Modern live from the Attic"

Let us advise you now individually for your livestreaming project:

Say Hello!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Seehund Media. GmbH © 2019 All Rights Reserved.
Contact AGBs Datenschutz Impressum

LIVESTREAMING

Livestreaming


Seehund Media bietet Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihre
Events, Vorträge, Tagungen und individuellen Projekte mittels Livestreaming ins Internet zu verlegen. Mehrere Kameraperspektiven, Live-Regie, Einspieler und Live-Schalten per Videochat machen es möglich Ihre ganz eigenen, auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittenen Livestreams zu produzieren. Wir streamen Ihre Inhalte je nach Wunsch in die sozialen Netzwerke oder auch in ein von Ihnen gewünschtes internes Netzwerk.

Was sind Livestreams?

Gehen Sie neue digitale Wege mit Livestreaming

Livestreams sind (Video-)Übertragungen in nahezu Echtzeit von beispielsweise Vorträgen, Konzerten, Webinaren oder auch ganz individuellen Veranstaltungen über das Internet. Die gestreamten Inhalte können direkt in die sozialen Netzwerke oder auch über interne, Passwort gesicherte Systeme zu Ihren Kunden oder Mitarbeiter*innen übertragen werden. In den jeweiligen Livestream können außerdem Einspieler (Filmsequenzen) oder auch Live-Schalten eingebaut werden. Im Prinzip ist alles möglich, was Sie aus dem Fernsehen bei TV-Shows, Konzerten und Nachrichtensendungen kennen.

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Livestreaming

Ihr Projekt - unsere Lösung

Im Rahmen unserer Livestreams bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit mit bis zu sechs (bewegten) Kameras und Live-Schnitt in Echtzeit Ihre Inhalte hochprofessionell und einprägsam an Ihr Publikum überall in der Welt zu senden. Zusätzlich können Einspieler mit Filmen, Fotos oder Präsentationen als Vollbild oder Splitscreen in den Livestream eingebettet werden. Auch die parallele Anzeige von einzelnen Kameraperspektiven ist möglich.

Equipment EM
Livestream Lahr Bild vom Set

Die Übertragung des Livestreams erfolgt in alle gängigen soziale Netzwerke (bspw. Facebook, YouTube) oder auch interne und abgeschottete Netzwerke, über private Links mit oder ohne Passwort. In den sozialen Netzwerken kann außerdem mit den Zuschauenden über einen Live-Chat interagiert werden.

Auf Wunsch steht Ihnen im Anschluss an die Produktion der komplette Livestream als fertiger Film zur Verfügung. Bringen Sie Ihr Offline-Event online und lassen Sie die Welt live dabei sein!

Case Study "Ensemble Modern"

Mit Livestreaming Konzerte in der Corona-Krise möglich machen.

Die Corona-Pandemie sorgte seit März 2020 weltweit für Stillstand. Gerade Branchen deren Kerngeschäft daraus besteht, dass Menschen zusammen kommen, mussten Ihre Aktivitäten komplett einstellen. Auch das Grammy Award nominierte und mit zwei ECHO Klassik ausgezeichnete Ensemble Modern musste gemeinsame Konzerte und Projekte komplett absagen. Die Folgen: Wegbrechende Einnahmen bei Konzerten und Förderungen.

Aus diesem Grund suchte das Ensemble Modern nach Möglichkeiten, den durch die Corona-Einschränkungen gegebenen Rahmenbedingungen zu trotzen und weiterhin Konzerte zu spielen. Das Ergebnis: In Zusammenarbeit mit Seehund Media und der Streaming Factory aus Köln wurde die Konzertreihe „On Air – Ensemble Modern live from the attic“ konzipiert und umgesetzt.

0
Konzert-Livestreams
5000
Zuschauer insgesamt
0
Minuten live gestreamt
livestream-set-von-seehund-media-im-dachsaal-vom-ensemble-modern-in-frankfurt

On Air - Ensemble Modern live from the attic

Der Livestream aus dem Dachsaal des Ensemble Modern in Frankfurt

Im Zeitraum von April bis Juni 2020 wurde der Dachsaal des Ensemble Moderns im Frankfurter Osthafen, in dem normalerweise Konzertvorbereitungen und Proben stattfinden, in ein Livestream-Studio verwandelt. Die Musiker*innen des Ensemble Modern boten zweimal pro Woche in mindestens 30 Minuten langen Live-Konzerten und in wechselnder Besetzung die unterschiedlichsten Fassetten des Ensemble Modern dar. Neben einem Bericht im Radiosender hr2 besuchte auch der Fernsehsender 3sat das Set des Livestreams, um von der Herangehensweise des Ensemble Modern in der Sendung Kulturzeit zu berichten.

Die Anzahl der gleichzeitig darbietenden Musiker*innen war aufgrund der Corona-Beschränkungen überwiegend auf maximal vier Personen beschränkt. Dadurch entstand eine besonders intime Atmosphäre, die den Zuschauenden ganz neue Einblicke ermöglichte. 

Die jeweiligen Livestreams wurden mittels drei Kameraperspektiven gedreht und den Zuschauenden über Facebook, YouTube sowie der Website des Ensemble Moderns zur Verfügung gestellt. Zu 15 reinen Ensemble Modern Livestreams kam ein Livestream in Zusammenarbeit mit medico international sowie ein Livestream in der Oper Frankfurt.

LIVESTREAM #10 "Offene Ohren - On Air – Ensemble Modern live from the Attic"

Lassen Sie sich jetzt von uns individuell für Ihr Livestreaming-Projekt beraten:

Say Hello!

Haben wir Ihr Interesse geweckt? Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht!

Seehund Media. GmbH © 2019 All Rights Reserved.
Kontakt AGBs Datenschutz Impressum